D-NA First Single ~ Latest Release ~
Oh well , all I can say is they are newbies in Kbiz but I think they've already got 'something' really cool ~
They are five boys : HyunMin , In Joon , Ga Ram , Mika and Jay ~
Forgive me to say this but I'm not really appealed by their appearance T.T ~ But their new Single and MVs are worth hearing :)
Here are the singles

01 동경소년 (Admiring Boy)
02 눈부신 세계 (Shining World)
Enjoy the boys' new release right here :

Credit : jenpoo.com


Log in

No account? Create an account